2017 Annual Meeting

of the Decision Sciences Institute

Teaching Tracks and Track Chairs

Business Curriculum Development
Satish Nargundkar

Georgia State University

snargundkar@gsu.edu
Business Curriculum Assessment
Satish Nargundkar

Georgia State University

snargundkar@gsu.edu
Teaching Innovation
Ardavan Asef-Vaziri

California State University, Northridge

ardavan.asef-vaziri@csun.edu
On-line Degree Programs and Execution
Rhonda Lummus

Indiana University

rlummus@indiana.edu

Robert Jacobs

Indiana University

jacobs@indiana.edu

Data, Analytics and Statistics Instruction (DASI)

Robert Andrews

Virginia Commonwealth University

randrews@vcu.edu

Kelli Keeling

University of Denver

Kellie.Keeling@du.edu

Click here for the 2017 Program Overview
Decision Sciences Institute © 2017 Frontier Theme